Skip to content

DappsAtlas index · 14,224 dApps

DappsAtlas
Trad ex logo

High Risk · Review

Active

tradeX Review 2026: Fixed Returns, Unclear Risks

tradeX is a centralized investment platform advertising plans with fixed daily returns and scheduled profit and capital withdrawals. Its stated payout timetable is specific, but the source of returns and key operator, custody and regulatory details are not disclosed.

By the DappsAtlas editorial team · Updated

DappsAtlas score

2.5/10

Weak

Our verdict on Trad ex

2.5/10

tradeX may interest readers looking for a fixed-rate investment plan with stated dates for profit withdrawals and capital release. Its clearest feature is the distinction between Standard and Flexible schedules. The main concern is that the advertised 1.20%–1.90% daily returns are not accompanied by a disclosed strategy, independently verified performance, or clear information about the operators, custody, licensing or fees. Treat the schedule as a claim, not assurance of payment, and consider the risk of losing the full deposit.

Score breakdown

How Trad ex scores

Security
n/a
Ease of use
4.0/10
Fees
n/a
Features
5.0/10

Scores run from 0 to 10 and are based only on facts we could verify. Where information was missing we mark the score n/a rather than guess.

What is Trad ex?

tradeX is a centralized investment platform with account registration, investment plans and a transaction ledger. It advertises fixed daily returns of 1.20%–1.90% and provides Standard and Flexible withdrawal cycles.

The schedule is more specific than a simple promise of daily payouts, but it does not show how the platform earns the advertised returns or prove that withdrawals will be paid. The described material does not establish its operators, licensing, audits, custody arrangements, accepted funding methods or fees. Treat the advertised rates as a high-risk claim, not a predictable yield.

How Trad ex works

tradeX describes itself as an investment platform offering four plans with fixed daily return rates between 1.20% and 1.90%. The site says each plan credits a daily amount against capital, with the investment held through a set cycle. It does not explain how the returns are generated, what assets or trading strategies are used, or whether returns are independently verified.

The advertised schedules separate profit withdrawals from the release of capital. Standard plans accumulate for 30 days, begin profit withdrawals on day 31 at 31-day intervals, and release capital plus profit from day 40. Flexible plans accumulate for seven days, begin profit withdrawals on day 8 at seven-day intervals, and release capital plus profit from day 16. These are the platform's stated terms, not evidence that payments will be made.

4 features

Key features

01

Fixed-rate plans

The site advertises four plans with fixed daily rates ranging from 1.20% to 1.90%. It gives some plan details, including a Starter tier and a Growth rate.

02

Scheduled cycles

Standard and Flexible options have different accumulation periods and advertised dates for profit withdrawals and capital release.

03

Account activity ledger

The platform describes an account ledger for deposits, account activity and withdrawal tracking. It does not establish independent verification of ledger entries.

04

Account registration

The site provides account creation and sign-in forms, with country and preferred-language fields.

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Publishes different withdrawal schedules for Standard and Flexible cycles.
  • Lists a range of advertised daily rates and gives some plan details.
  • Describes an account ledger for deposits, activity and withdrawal tracking.
  • Offers multiple interface languages.

Watch out for

  • The advertised fixed daily returns of 1.20%–1.90% are exceptionally high and are not supported by a disclosed investment strategy or evidence of performance.
  • The site does not explain how it generates returns or who manages the capital.
  • Audits, custody arrangements, operator identities and regulatory status are not established.
  • Fees and deposit and withdrawal methods are not published in the described material.
  • A published withdrawal schedule does not guarantee that funds will be available or paid on time.

Trad ex fees

Fees are not published in the described material. Check the plan terms and account interface for any deposit, withdrawal, service or other charges before funding an account.

Is Trad ex safe?

The described material does not establish that tradeX has published a smart-contract or security audit, and it does not explain whether investments are held on-chain or how customer funds are custodied. The strategy, operators and evidence supporting the advertised rates are also not disclosed. A scheduled withdrawal date is not a guarantee of repayment; users could lose some or all of their funds.

5 steps

How to get started with Trad ex

  1. 1

    Review the plan terms, advertised rates and cycle dates before creating an account.

  2. 2

    Create an account using the registration form, which asks for a username, email, country and password.

  3. 3

    Choose a plan and check its minimum and maximum amount, rate and withdrawal schedule.

  4. 4

    Confirm the accepted funding method, currency and any fees; these details are not established in the described material.

  5. 5

    If you proceed, keep records of the deposit, account ledger entries and any withdrawal requests.

Who Trad ex is for

tradeX is aimed at people considering a centralized investment plan and who want advertised payout dates rather than an open-ended term. It is a poor fit for anyone who needs independently verified returns, clear custody arrangements or established regulatory protections before depositing funds.

Trad ex FAQs

What returns does tradeX advertise?

tradeX advertises fixed daily rates from 1.20% to 1.90% across four plans. The visible plan details include a Starter rate of 1.20% for amounts from 100 to 499 and a Growth rate of 1.40%; the site does not establish the currency for those amounts in the described material.

How do tradeX investment cycles work?

The site describes a Standard cycle with 30 days of accumulation, profit withdrawals starting on day 31 and repeating every 31 days, and capital plus profit released from day 40. Its Flexible cycle has seven days of accumulation, withdrawals starting on day 8 and repeating every seven days, with capital plus profit released from day 16.

Are tradeX returns guaranteed?

No. The platform advertises fixed daily returns, but a stated rate or withdrawal date is not a guarantee that an investment will earn that amount or that a withdrawal will be paid. The site does not explain the strategy or evidence behind the advertised returns.

How can I deposit with tradeX?

The described site offers account creation and sign-in, but does not establish which payment methods or assets it accepts. Check the platform's terms and funding instructions before committing money.

Is tradeX regulated or audited?

The site's described information does not establish its licensing, audits, custody arrangements or the identities of its operators. Those are important unresolved risks for a service that accepts investment deposits.

Compare

Trad ex alternatives

All alternatives
Turbo Loop logo

Turbo Loop

High Risk

Score 3.8 out of 10

Turbo Loop is a BNB Smart Chain protocol with fixed 7–60 day USDT yield plans, a 20-level referral system and a $TURBO token incentive layer.

TVL $4.08M−2.6%BNB Chain
Fomo3D logo

Fomo3D

High Risk

Score 3.0 out of 10

Fomo3D is a high-risk Ethereum game where players buy keys, grow a pot and race a countdown timer, with dividend-style rewards for key holders.

TVL $2.62M−0.9%Ethereum
Utopia logo

Utopia

High Risk

Score 3.0 out of 10

Utopia is a small BNB Chain token and game-style app where users hire Explorers for daily BNB rewards, with a 5% buy and sell tax and high risk.

TVL $16.2K−3.2%BNB Chain
Copump logo

Copump

High Risk

Score 3.4 out of 10

CoPump is a no-code meme token launchpad on several EVM chains, suited to experienced users who accept high speculative risk.

TVL $2.23K−0.5%Soneium · Morph · Linea +6

Trongrace

High Risk

Not rated yet

A Tron smart-contract investment program with fixed monthly return claims; its published terms are unverified and carry high risk.

Tron
Aurum logo

Aurum

High Risk

Score 3.0 out of 10

Aurum markets automated crypto trading, card and exchange services, and a multi-level partner program for people exploring crypto finance.

Same category

More High Risk dApps

High Risk rankings
Openliquid logo

Openliquid

High Risk

Score 5.0 out of 10

OpenLiquid is a Telegram bot for generating token trading volume across listed chains, aimed at teams seeking visibility on market-data platforms.

Ethereum · Solana · Base +9
Pocket Finance logoScore 4.5 out of 10

Pocket Finance, branded as Pocket Option, is a centralized trading platform for users exploring express trades, copy trading and demo practice.

Solana Holder Bot logoScore 3.5 out of 10

Solana Holder Bot is a Telegram service for Solana token projects seeking to increase visible holder counts and trading volume.

Solana
Metabond logo

Metabond

High Risk

Score 3.0 out of 10

Metabond is a Web3 advertising platform that says digital-bond purchases fund campaigns and share revenue with bond holders.

Metafx logo

Metafx

High Risk

Score 3.0 out of 10

Metafx advertises cloud mining, gold trading, staking, and a gold-backed token for people seeking centralized crypto and precious-metals services.

Cryptofather logo

Cryptofather

High Risk

Score 3.0 out of 10

CryptoFather is a BNB Chain USDT staking platform advertising daily rewards and a multi-level referral program.

BNB Chain

How we checked

Sources

No public sources were recorded for this review.

Last updated . Spotted an error? Tell us and we will correct it.