Other · Review
ActivePeak Capital Review 2026: Business Funding Offers
Peak Capital, branded as BeaconPeakCapital, offers U.S. small businesses lines of credit and term loans. Its advertised fast application process is paired with limited published information about loan pricing and licensing.
By the DappsAtlas editorial team · Updated
DappsAtlas score
5.5/10
Mixed
Our verdict on Peak Capital
5.5/10Peak Capital may suit a U.S. small business that wants to compare a revolving credit line with a term loan and meets the site's stated minimum requirements. The main advantage is a straightforward advertised application path with several funding types and published loan-size ranges. The main caveat is that the site does not publish rates, fees, lending-entity details, or licensing information, so it is difficult to assess the full cost or availability before applying. Compare the written offer with other financing options before signing.
Score breakdown
How Peak Capital scores
- Security
- n/a
- Ease of use
- 7.0/10
- Fees
- n/a
- Features
- 6.0/10
Scores run from 0 to 10 and are based only on facts we could verify. Where information was missing we mark the score n/a rather than guess.
What is Peak Capital?
Peak Capital's website is branded BeaconPeakCapital and advertises business financing for U.S. small businesses. Its listed products include lines of credit, term loans, equipment financing, and SBA loans. The site gives ranges for lines of credit and term loans, but not detailed pricing.
The company says applicants can check eligibility without a cost or credit-score impact. It lists one year in business, a business checking account, $100,000 in annual revenue, and a 625 personal credit score as minimum requirements, while noting that meeting them does not guarantee approval. Peak Capital is a business-financing service, not a crypto or onchain product.
How Peak Capital works
BeaconPeakCapital presents itself as a business-funding provider offering revolving lines of credit and lump-sum term loans. A line of credit lets an approved business draw funds as needed up to its credit limit; the site advertises limits of $6,000 to $200,000. Its term loans provide a one-time amount, with advertised loan sizes from $5,000 to $2 million. Both product descriptions list repayment terms of up to 24 months, though the line-of-credit options are specified as 12, 18, or 24 months.
The site describes an application, a decision and discussion with a loan advisor, then contract signing and funding. It advertises instant funding for approved line-of-credit customers and same-day funding for certain qualified term-loan applicants, subject to stated conditions. Eligibility screening is described as having no cost and no impact on the applicant's credit score; this does not establish that borrowing is free or that every applicant will qualify.
5 features
Key features
01
Business line of credit
The site advertises revolving credit limits from $6,000 to $200,000, with repayment terms of 12, 18, or 24 months.
02
Term loans
The advertised term-loan amounts range from $5,000 to $2 million, with repayment terms of up to 24 months.
03
Additional loan products
The site also lists equipment financing and SBA loans, though it does not detail their pricing or eligibility terms.
04
Application assistance
The stated initial process is to apply, discuss options with a loan advisor, and sign a contract if proceeding.
05
Soft eligibility check
The site says checking eligibility has no cost and does not affect the applicant's credit score.
Pros and cons
What we like
- Offers both revolving credit and lump-sum term-loan options.
- Publishes loan-amount ranges and several repayment-term options for its main products.
- States that eligibility checks have no cost and do not affect the applicant's credit score.
- Describes a loan-advisor step to discuss funding options before contract signing.
Watch out for
- Interest rates, origination fees, and other borrowing costs are not published on the site.
- Approval and advertised funding speeds depend on qualification; meeting the stated minimums does not guarantee approval.
- The site does not identify its lending entity, licensing status, or the states where its products are available.
- The stated repayment terms extend up to 24 months, which may not suit businesses seeking longer-term financing.
Peak Capital fees
Interest rates, origination fees, and other borrowing costs are not published on the website. The company says checking eligibility has no cost and does not affect your credit score, but that is not a statement that the loan itself is free. Review the personalized offer and contract for the full cost of borrowing before accepting financing.
Is Peak Capital safe?
Peak Capital is presented as a business lender, not a crypto protocol; the site does not describe blockchain activity or smart contracts. Its financing still carries ordinary borrowing risks, including repayment obligations and costs that are not specified on the site. Read the contract and confirm the complete payment schedule before accepting an offer.
The website does not identify its lending entity, licensing jurisdiction, or state-by-state availability. It states an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, but that claim does not establish lending authorization or the terms of any loan. The site does not publish an audit, and no audit is relevant to the loan products described.
5 steps
How to get started with Peak Capital
- 1
Check whether your business appears to meet the stated minimums: one year in operation, a business checking account, at least $100,000 in annual revenue, and a personal credit score of 625.
- 2
Choose the funding purpose and product that match your needs, such as a revolving credit line or a term loan.
- 3
Complete the application and submit the requested business and personal information.
- 4
Discuss available options with a loan advisor and compare the repayment terms and total cost.
- 5
Read the contract carefully, including all fees and repayment obligations, before signing.
Who Peak Capital is for
This service is aimed at small-business owners looking for working capital, equipment funding, or a lump-sum business loan, especially those who value an eligibility check that the company says will not affect their credit score. It is less suitable for borrowers who need transparent pricing upfront or longer repayment periods.
Peak Capital FAQs
What types of business funding does Peak Capital offer?
BeaconPeakCapital advertises lines of credit from $6,000 to $200,000 and term loans from $5,000 to $2 million. It also lists equipment financing and SBA loans, but the site does not provide detailed terms for those products.
What are Peak Capital's minimum requirements?
The site lists one year in business, a business checking account, $100,000 in annual business revenue, and a personal credit score of 625 as minimum requirements. It says meeting these requirements does not guarantee approval.
Does Peak Capital publish loan rates or fees?
The site says checking eligibility has no cost and does not affect your credit score. It does not publish interest rates or a complete fee schedule, so review the specific offer and contract before accepting financing.
How quickly can Peak Capital fund a business loan?
The site says approved lines of credit may fund instantly and qualified term-loan applicants may receive funds the same day if approved before 10:30 a.m. ET on a business day. Actual timing depends on approval and the conditions stated by the company.
Is Peak Capital licensed to lend in my state?
The website does not state the lender's licensing jurisdiction or list its legal lending entity. Check the contract and confirm the provider's terms and legal status before borrowing.
Compare
Peak Capital alternatives
Obsidian is a local-first Markdown note-taking app with paid Sync and Publish services, for people building a personal knowledge base.
GeneratorPicks is a consumer buying-guide site for generators, battery power stations and installation gear, with product reviews and a sizing calculator.
Real Vision offers investing lessons, an AI-assisted research agent and a free paper-trading competition for people learning about markets.
Colosseum is a Solana builder platform running hackathons, an accelerator and a venture fund, with a weekly Codex newsletter for developers and founders.
Thunderbird is an open-source email and productivity app for people managing messages, calendars, and contacts across accounts.
Felix is a Canadian online healthcare service offering virtual treatment, prescription medication, delivery, and lab testing.
Same category
More Other dApps
Every.Farm helps growers combine satellite imagery, sensor data, and field observations for farm mapping and precision-agriculture decisions.
Crypto Card compares crypto debit cards using searchable listings, fee tools, regional checks, and guides for prospective cardholders.
SmartVision is a subscription learning platform for secondary students, with lessons, exam practice, study planning and progress tracking.
Lightyear is a regulated investment platform for stocks, funds, ETFs, bonds and crypto, aimed at people managing investments in one account.
Stash is a US-style investing and personal finance app with an AI Money Coach, managed portfolios and IRAs for $12 a month, aimed at beginner investors.
Opensource is a curated web directory of 1,351+ open-source software tools in 295 categories, for people who want self-hosted or desktop alternatives.
How we checked
Sources
No public sources were recorded for this review.
Last updated . Spotted an error? Tell us and we will correct it.