Skip to content

DappsAtlas index · 14,224 dApps

DappsAtlas
Vision logo

Other · Review

Active

Vision Review 2026: Real Vision’s paper-trading league

Real Vision combines free investing lessons, an AI-assisted research tool and a paper-trading competition with prizes. It may suit people learning about markets, but the agent is not financial advice and prize eligibility is restricted.

By the DappsAtlas editorial team · Updated

DappsAtlas score

7.2/10

Good

Our verdict on Vision

7.2/10

Real Vision is best suited to people who want structured investing lessons and a way to practice expressing market views without placing real trades. Its main strength is the combination of free training, an AI-assisted research tool and a paper-trading league. The key caveats are that the AI tool is not advice, paid membership prices are not stated on the page, and competition eligibility varies by location. Review the official rules before entering, especially if you are interested in the advertised prizes.

Score breakdown

How Vision scores

Security
n/a
Ease of use
8.0/10
Fees
8.0/10
Features
7.0/10

Scores run from 0 to 10 and are based only on facts we could verify. Where information was missing we mark the score n/a rather than guess.

What is Vision?

Vision here refers to Real Vision's investing education and Trading League offering, not a cryptocurrency token or an on-chain protocol. It brings together recorded lessons, an AI-assisted research tool and a community where members can share trade ideas.

The League is presented as a free, skill-based paper-trading competition. Participants can submit up to three ideas without placing brokerage trades or risking their own money. The page advertises prizes, but eligibility depends on official rules and residency restrictions.

How Vision works

Real Vision combines investing education with a member community and an AI-assisted research tool. The page advertises 13 recorded training sessions and lessons delivered by email. Its Trade Agent can help users explore market questions, tickers or positions, but Real Vision explicitly says the tool is not advice.

The Trading League is a paper-trading competition rather than a brokerage service. Participants post up to three ideas, and performance is scored against what happens in the market; the page says no deposit or real-money trade is needed. Prizes are advertised, but eligibility and award details are subject to the official rules.

5 features

Key features

01

Training replays

The page offers 13 recorded sessions covering topics such as trading philosophy, position sizing and charting trades.

02

AI Trade Agent

An AI-assisted research tool is offered with a free account during the stated League period. Real Vision says it is not advice.

03

Paper-trading league

Members can submit up to three trade ideas and track performance without placing real-money trades.

04

Competition prizes

The competition lists cash prizes, weekly awards and membership upgrades. Official rules determine eligibility and prize terms.

05

Research community

The platform highlights community trade ideas and lessons delivered by email three times a week.

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Free account and competition entry are advertised without a required deposit or brokerage account.
  • Recorded lessons cover practical topics including position sizing and trade charting.
  • The competition uses paper trades, so participation does not require risking trading capital.
  • The page explains that the AI Trade Agent is research assistance, not financial advice.

Watch out for

  • The Trade Agent is described as AI-assisted research, not financial advice; its accuracy and limitations are not detailed.
  • The competition's full eligibility, residency and exclusion requirements are in separate official rules, and some locations are excluded.
  • Paid membership prices and the Trade Agent's methodology are not specified.
  • Prize descriptions include an overall figure and separate cash and weekly awards; the official rules determine eligibility and award terms.

Vision fees

A free account and League entry are described as costing $0, with no purchase required to enter or win. The page also says Real Vision sells paid memberships, but does not state their prices; check the membership options before subscribing.

Is Vision safe?

The product is presented as an education and research platform with a paper-trading competition, not an on-chain financial protocol. The page does not describe smart-contract custody or publish an audit, so those details cannot be assessed here. The Trade Agent is labeled as research assistance, not advice; users should independently verify its output.

The League is restricted to people aged 18 or older, or the higher local age of majority. It is void where prohibited or restricted, and residency and other exclusions apply. Check that online competitions are legal where you live and read the official rules before entering. No gambling or wagering is described.

5 steps

How to get started with Vision

  1. 1

    Create a free Real Vision account; the page says no card is required.

  2. 2

    Watch the training replays to learn how the competition and trade ideas work.

  3. 3

    Review the official League rules, including eligibility, residency restrictions and prize terms.

  4. 4

    Use the AI Trade Agent as a research aid, not as financial advice.

  5. 5

    If eligible and the League is open, submit up to three trade ideas and track their performance.

Who Vision is for

Real Vision may suit market newcomers who want guided lessons, or investors who want to practice forming trade ideas without committing money. It is less suitable for anyone seeking personalized financial advice, brokerage execution or an unrestricted competition; the Trade Agent is not advice and League entry is subject to eligibility rules.

Vision FAQs

What does a free Real Vision account include?

The page says a free account includes 13 training-session replays, an AI Trade Agent during the stated offer period, community ideas and entry to the Trading League. It also describes lessons sent by email three times a week.

How does the Real Vision Trading League work?

The League is a paper-trading competition: participants submit up to three trade ideas and track their performance, without placing brokerage trades or risking money. The page says ideas are scored based on what happens in the market; official rules govern the competition.

Is the Real Vision AI Trade Agent financial advice?

No. Real Vision describes the Trade Agent as AI-assisted research, not advice. Treat its output as a research aid, verify claims independently and make your own decisions.

Does Real Vision charge fees?

The League is described as free to enter, with no purchase or payment necessary. Real Vision also sells paid memberships, but their prices are not stated on the page; check the membership options before subscribing.

Who can enter the Real Vision Trading League?

The competition is limited to people aged 18 or older, or the higher age of majority where they live. It is void where prohibited or restricted, and eligibility also depends on residency and other official-rule requirements; check that online competitions are legal where you live.

Compare

Vision alternatives

All alternatives
Obsidian logoScore 8.2 out of 10

Obsidian is a local-first Markdown note-taking app with paid Sync and Publish services, for people building a personal knowledge base.

Generator logoScore 7.2 out of 10

GeneratorPicks is a consumer buying-guide site for generators, battery power stations and installation gear, with product reviews and a sizing calculator.

Colosseum logoScore 7.0 out of 10

Colosseum is a Solana builder platform running hackathons, an accelerator and a venture fund, with a weekly Codex newsletter for developers and founders.

Solana
Thunderbird logoScore 7.0 out of 10

Thunderbird is an open-source email and productivity app for people managing messages, calendars, and contacts across accounts.

Felix logo

Felix

Other

Score 6.8 out of 10

Felix is a Canadian online healthcare service offering virtual treatment, prescription medication, delivery, and lab testing.

Stash logo

Stash

Other

Score 7.0 out of 10

Stash is a US-style investing and personal finance app with an AI Money Coach, managed portfolios and IRAs for $12 a month, aimed at beginner investors.

Same category

More Other dApps

Other rankings
Every Farm logoScore 7.5 out of 10

Every.Farm helps growers combine satellite imagery, sensor data, and field observations for farm mapping and precision-agriculture decisions.

Crypto Card logoScore 7.2 out of 10

Crypto Card compares crypto debit cards using searchable listings, fee tools, regional checks, and guides for prospective cardholders.

Smart Vision logoScore 7.2 out of 10

SmartVision is a subscription learning platform for secondary students, with lessons, exam practice, study planning and progress tracking.

Light Year logoScore 7.1 out of 10

Lightyear is a regulated investment platform for stocks, funds, ETFs, bonds and crypto, aimed at people managing investments in one account.

Opensource logoScore 7.0 out of 10

Opensource is a curated web directory of 1,351+ open-source software tools in 295 categories, for people who want self-hosted or desktop alternatives.

Rekt logo

Rekt

Other

Score 7.0 out of 10

Rekt is a crypto journalism site for readers following hacks, exploits, security failures and governance disputes.

Guides

Guides about Vision

All guides
  • NFT

    How Jack Butcher's NFT Vision Shaped Opepen's Value

    Opepen is one of the best-known collections tied to designer Jack Butcher and his Visualize Value brand. This guide covers what the project is, which design choices shaped its reputation, and why price and value are not the same thing.

  • NFT

    Satoshiverse Satoshis Legions Public Sale: How to Verify and Buy Safely

    The Satoshiverse Satoshis Legions public sale has been described as starting on November 27th. This guide explains what that claim does and does not establish, how NFT public sales usually run, and how to check dates, contracts and wallet safety before you spend anything.

How we checked

Sources

No public sources were recorded for this review.

Last updated . Spotted an error? Tell us and we will correct it.