Comparison · Updated
GoPlus Locker V3 vs UNCX Network V2: locks or full toolkit (2026)
GoPlus Locker V3 suits projects that want time- or price-based locks across four EVM chains. UNCX Network V2 is the broader choice for liquidity locking, vesting and staking, with more listed chains and two audits listed.

GoPlus Locker V3
Token Locker
TVL $29.2M · 4 chains
UNCX Network V2
Token Locker
TVL $135M · 9 chains
Side by side
GoPlus Locker V3 vs UNCX Network V2 at a glance
| GoPlus Locker V3 | UNCX Network V2 | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Token locker | Token locker with vesting and staking tools |
| Chains | Ethereum, BNB Chain, Base, Arbitrum | Nine listed: Ethereum, BNB Chain, Base, Polygon, Arbitrum, Avalanche, Robinhood Chain, Optimism, Gnosis; some Solana pools are also supported |
| TVL | About $30 million | About $140 million |
| Token | GPS | UNCX |
| Lock options | Token and liquidity locks; time, target-price, or combined unlock conditions | Liquidity locks for supported V2, V3 and V4 positions; locks cannot be shortened or withdrawn early |
| Standout features | Liquidity earnings can be collected while locked; includes public lock details | Token vesting, public vesting explorer, staking, farming and token minter |
| Fees | Creation fees not published; a small, unspecified fee applies to collecting liquidity-staking earnings | Fees vary by product and configuration; specific amounts are not published here |
| Audits | No locker audit listed | Two audits listed; scope and findings are not specified |
| Ease of use score | 7.5/10 | 7.5/10 |
| Best for | Projects needing time or target-price unlock rules on four EVM chains | Projects seeking a broader toolkit for liquidity locks, vesting and staking |
How the two lockers differ
GoPlus Locker V3 focuses on token and liquidity locks. Its distinguishing option is the ability to set an unlock by time, target price, or both. That gives projects more control over release conditions, but the combined setup may be harder for first-time users to understand. GoPlus lists Ethereum, BNB Chain, Base and Arbitrum.
UNCX Network V2 covers more than locking. Alongside liquidity lockers, it offers token vesting schedules, a vesting explorer, staking and farming tools, and a token minter. Its listed networks span nine chains, and it describes support for some Solana pools. Product and network availability varies, so check whether the particular pool or feature you need is supported.
Fees and transaction costs
Neither publishes specific fee amounts here. GoPlus does not publish a creation-fee schedule, and it says a small fee is taken when liquidity-staking earnings are collected without stating the percentage. Network gas also applies when creating, extending or unlocking a lock.
UNCX says service fees vary by product and configuration, but does not state specific amounts here. Gas is separate and must be paid in the network's native token. For either service, check the fee information for the exact product and transaction before confirming it. Do not assume that a basic lock, a vesting schedule and a reward product carry the same charges.
Audits and safety
UNCX lists two audits, but the auditors, scope and findings are not specified here. GoPlus has not published an audit for its locker in the information here. An audit listing is useful to investigate, but it does not remove smart-contract risk; review the reports and check which contracts and versions they cover before relying on them.
Both products use on-chain contracts, so bugs or flawed lock conditions can affect assets. UNCX explicitly notes that locking a position does not make the underlying token safe. GoPlus also warns that locking does not make a token itself safe. Check the token and contract details independently, and treat TVL or a team's use of a locker as evidence of a commitment—not proof that an investment is safe.
Features and usability
GoPlus may be the better fit if your main need is a token or liquidity lock with time-based or target-price release rules. Its public lock detail pages let others check the lock amount and unlock conditions. Liquidity stakers can collect earnings during the lock, subject to an unspecified fee. Its four-chain coverage is narrower than UNCX's.
UNCX is a stronger match when you also need vesting schedules with cliffs, linear releases or stepped releases, or want staking and farming tools. Its public pages make lock and vesting records verifiable, and its two listed audits give you reports to examine. However, a lock cannot be shortened or withdrawn early, so choosing a date requires care. Its broader feature set may suit projects managing several token commitments, while GoPlus is more focused on lock conditions.
Which one should you choose?
Choose GoPlus Locker V3 if the key requirement is a lock that can depend on a target price as well as time, and your project operates on one of its four listed chains. Its simpler product focus may be preferable if you do not need vesting, staking or token-launch tools. Verify contract details and check the transaction fee before locking assets.
Choose UNCX Network V2 if you need a wider set of project tools, more listed chains, or vesting schedules alongside liquidity locks. Its higher listed TVL and two listed audits may be useful points to investigate, but neither substitutes for checking the audit reports, contract and token. On both platforms, confirm feature availability and costs for your specific chain and transaction before proceeding.
Verdict: GoPlus Locker V3 or UNCX Network V2?
Pick GoPlus Locker V3 if you want a focused locker with time- and target-price unlock conditions and your project is on Ethereum, BNB Chain, Base or Arbitrum. Pick UNCX Network V2 if you need more than locks: it adds vesting, staking and farming tools, lists nine chains, and has two audits listed. UNCX is the more versatile option, but its fees vary and its locks cannot be withdrawn early. Neither choice makes a token safe; check contract details, audit scope and fees before committing funds.
Frequently asked questions
Which has more TVL?
UNCX Network V2 has about $140 million in listed TVL, compared with about $30 million for GoPlus Locker V3. TVL shows locked value, not whether a token or contract is safe.
Which supports more chains?
UNCX lists nine chains, while GoPlus lists four. UNCX also describes support for some Solana pools, but availability varies by product and pool.
Which has published audits?
UNCX lists two audits, though their scope and findings are not specified. GoPlus has not published an audit for the locker in the information here; both projects still carry smart-contract risk.
Which is cheaper to use?
Neither publishes specific fee amounts here. GoPlus says a small fee applies when collecting liquidity-staking earnings, while UNCX fees vary by product and configuration; check the relevant fee schedule before transacting.