Comparison · Updated
3Jane vs Sprinter: credit yields or solver liquidity? (2026)
3Jane suits lenders seeking exposure to borrower credit and published indicative yields. Sprinter is built for solver liquidity and LPs who can accept undisclosed rates and a much smaller TVL.

3Jane Lending
Uncollateralized Lending
TVL $11.1M · 1 chains
Sprinter
Uncollateralized Lending
TVL $311K · 1 chains
Side by side
3Jane Lending vs Sprinter at a glance
| 3Jane Lending | Sprinter | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Uncollateralised lending | Uncollateralised lending |
| Chain | Ethereum | Base |
| TVL | About $11.18 million | About $311,000 |
| Token | No token | No token |
| Credit model | USDC deposits fund USD3 and borrower credit facilities | Policy-based credit for solvers, asset issuers and card programmes |
| Main products | USD3 and higher-risk, leveraged sUSD3; borrower facilities are aimed at fintech lenders | Sprinter Solve for solvers; Sprinter Stash for liquidity providers |
| Returns | Variable yields shown: about 6.30% for USD3 and 13.23% for sUSD3 | LP yields and credit terms not published |
| Fees | Full fee schedule not published | Fees not published |
| Audits | Two audits listed; auditor names not published | Two audits listed; auditor names and audit scope not published |
| Best for | Lenders seeking exposure to credit-backed dollar tokens | Solvers seeking liquidity without pre-funding, or LPs assessing Sprinter Stash |
How 3Jane and Sprinter differ
Both projects extend credit without requiring full collateral, but they serve different users. 3Jane takes USDC deposits and issues USD3, a yield-bearing dollar token funded through credit facilities to fintech and crypto-native borrowers. Its sUSD3 tier offers higher advertised yield with greater exposure to the pool. Borrower facilities are designed for fintech lenders, with stated facility sizes from $5 million to $200 million; individual users are more likely to encounter the supplier products.
Sprinter is credit infrastructure on Base. Its policy-based model targets solvers, asset issuers and card programmes. Sprinter Solve gives solvers access to liquidity without pre-funding capital, while Sprinter Stash is the LP-facing product. The distinction is practical: 3Jane is the clearer choice for someone seeking a credit-backed yield token, while Sprinter is more relevant to solver operations and its LP product.
Yields and fees
3Jane publishes indicative variable supply yields of about 6.30% for USD3 and 13.23% for sUSD3. It also describes commitment fees of upwards of 10% USD APY for Levered Callable Capital. These figures are not a full fee schedule or a promise of future returns. Borrower pricing, protocol fees, and any performance or withdrawal charges are not stated, and Ethereum gas costs apply to deposits and withdrawals. sUSD3’s higher advertised yield comes with leveraged exposure and greater loss risk.
Sprinter’s fee levels, credit pricing and LP yield are not published. That makes it harder to compare expected net returns or costs with 3Jane before using the product. Check each product’s terms and interface for applicable rates before committing capital. If a published indicative yield is important to your decision, 3Jane offers more to assess; if you need clear, published fees or LP returns, neither currently provides them.
Safety and credit risk
Neither model removes the risks of lending without full collateral. 3Jane depends on borrower repayment, off-chain and bank data, and legal enforcement. A borrower default can affect the pool, with sUSD3 holders taking the more exposed position. Smart-contract, oracle and integration issues are also possible. Two audits are listed, but the auditors are not named, and audits cannot guarantee safety. Team details and regulatory status are not stated on its homepage.
Sprinter’s risks centre on counterparties and the design of its credit policies, alongside smart-contract risk. Two audits are listed, but auditor names and scope are not published. Its zero-shortfall claim is its own statement, not an independently verified assurance. Its TVL is about $311,000, substantially below 3Jane’s about $11.18 million, so its tracked liquidity is modest. Neither project’s audit count should be treated as a substitute for understanding who bears losses, how credit is assessed and what terms apply.
Which one should you choose?
Choose 3Jane if you want a USDC-funded credit product on Ethereum and value having indicative USD3 and sUSD3 yields to evaluate. It is the stronger fit for a lender who understands that returns depend on borrower repayment and who is comfortable with sUSD3’s greater exposure. Its larger TVL may also matter if you are comparing the scale of the two projects, though TVL alone does not establish safety or withdrawal liquidity.
Choose Sprinter if your use case is solver liquidity without pre-funding, or if you specifically want to assess its Stash LP product. Its product split is tailored to solvers and infrastructure users rather than general yield-token demand. However, plan around missing public fee and yield information and a smaller tracked TVL. If you need transparent published pricing before deciding, wait for clearer terms from Sprinter; if you need collateral-backed lending, neither is a match.
Verdict: 3Jane Lending or Sprinter?
Pick 3Jane if you want a USDC-funded credit yield product on Ethereum and can evaluate variable returns alongside borrower-default risk. Its USD3 and sUSD3 yields are published as indicative figures, but sUSD3 carries greater exposure and 3Jane does not publish a full fee schedule. Pick Sprinter if you are a solver seeking liquidity without pre-funding, or want to assess its LP-facing Stash product. Sprinter’s fees, credit terms and LP yield are not published, and its tracked TVL is much smaller. Neither is a fit if you require collateral-backed lending.
Frequently asked questions
Does 3Jane publish yields?
3Jane lists variable supply yields of about 6.30% for USD3 and 13.23% for sUSD3. These are not guaranteed returns, and sUSD3 takes greater credit-pool risk.
Does Sprinter publish its fees or LP yield?
No. Sprinter does not publish LP yields, solver fees, credit pricing or other fee levels. Check the product terms before committing funds.
How do their credit models differ?
3Jane runs on Ethereum, while Sprinter runs on Base. Both use uncollateralised credit, but 3Jane’s model funds borrower credit facilities and Sprinter focuses on policy-based credit for solvers and related businesses.
Are 3Jane and Sprinter audited?
Both have two audits listed, but neither names the auditors. Audits do not eliminate smart-contract, counterparty or borrower-default risk.