Skip to content

DappsAtlas index · 14,224 dApps

DappsAtlas
Gold Farm logo

Services · Review

Active

Gold Farm Review 2026: Gold Capped WoW Guides

Gold Farm is presented as Gold Capped, a paid World of Warcraft gold-making guide service with farm advice, market tools and Discord support. Its plans and features are clearly described, but guide results depend on changing in-game markets and the site does not publish refund or ownership details.

By the DappsAtlas editorial team · Updated

DappsAtlas score

7.5/10

Good

Our verdict on Gold Farm

7.5/10

Gold Capped is suited to World of Warcraft players who want structured gold-making guides, market reference tools and a place to ask questions in Discord. Its main strength is the breadth of coverage, from farming and professions to flipping and addons, alongside clearly stated membership prices. The key caveat is that gold-per-hour estimates and strategies depend on changing game markets and are not guaranteed results. Before paying, check the price and terms for any standalone guide, since one-time product prices and refund terms are not stated on the membership page.

Score breakdown

How Gold Farm scores

Security
n/a
Ease of use
8.0/10
Fees
8.0/10
Features
8.0/10

Scores run from 0 to 10 and are based only on facts we could verify. Where information was missing we mark the score n/a rather than guess.

What is Gold Farm?

Gold Farm is presented on its website as Gold Capped, a community and paid guide service for making gold in World of Warcraft. Its material covers Retail and several Classic versions, including farming routes, professions, flipping, addons and auction-house methods.

The main membership includes member-only guides, live-updating gold-per-hour lists and premium Discord access with priority help. Membership costs $9.99 monthly or $99.99 yearly; standalone guides and courses are sold separately. The site lists PayPal and credit card payments through Stripe.

Gold Capped is an information service rather than a crypto dApp: the product is guidance for in-game gold-making, not a token, wallet or on-chain financial tool. Its advice and price-based estimates can become outdated as game content and markets change.

How Gold Farm works

Gold Capped sells information and tools for making in-game gold in World of Warcraft. Its membership gives access to a library of guides covering farming, professions, flipping and addons across Retail and several Classic versions. The site also lists standalone guides and courses, which are separate purchases.

Members can use gold-per-hour lists that the site describes as live-updating, with market, historical or sale-average price options and support for North America and Europe. These estimates depend on in-game prices and other market conditions; they should not be treated as guaranteed earnings. Membership also includes premium Discord access and priority help.

4 features

Key features

01

WoW gold guides

Members can access guides covering Retail and multiple Classic versions, with topics such as gold farms, professions and auction-house flipping.

02

Live GPH lists

The site lists live-updating gold-per-hour guides with selectable market, historical or sale-average pricing and North American and European support.

03

Discord member support

The membership includes premium Discord channels and priority help from the Gold Capped team.

04

Addon and TSM help

Guides also cover addons and TradeSkillMaster setup, alongside farm routes and profession methods.

Pros and cons

What we like

  • Covers several World of Warcraft versions and a broad range of gold-making approaches.
  • Publishes membership prices and describes what is included in each plan.
  • Offers live-updating gold-per-hour lists with several price-source options.
  • Membership combines guides with Discord access and priority help.

Watch out for

  • Membership is a recurring subscription, and the cost of one-time guides and courses is not listed on the homepage.
  • Gold-making methods and market prices can change, so guide advice and gold-per-hour estimates may not match a member’s results.
  • The site does not publish details about refunds, team ownership, or business registration.
  • Access to member help and premium Discord channels depends on joining and using Discord.

Gold Farm fees

The site lists membership at $9.99 per month or $99.99 per year, with the annual plan described as saving over 15%. Monthly membership is stated to be cancellable anytime. Payment is listed through PayPal or credit card via Stripe.

One-time guides and courses are sold separately, but their prices are not published on the membership page. Check the relevant product listing for its price before purchasing; refund terms are not stated there.

Is Gold Farm safe?

Gold Capped is presented as a guide and subscription service, not a crypto product that holds customer assets or executes on-chain transactions. Smart-contract audits and blockchain custody are therefore not applicable to the service described.

The site does not publish details about team ownership, business registration or refund terms on its membership page. Gold-making advice and price estimates can become stale or vary by region and market; no earnings are guaranteed.

5 steps

How to get started with Gold Farm

  1. 1

    Choose a monthly or yearly membership, or select a separately sold guide or course.

  2. 2

    Pay using one of the listed methods: PayPal or credit card through Stripe.

  3. 3

    Log in to access the guides included with the selected purchase.

  4. 4

    If you have a membership, join the member Discord channels to access support.

  5. 5

    Use the guides and gold-per-hour lists that match your WoW version and region; select a price source for the GPH lists where available.

Who Gold Farm is for

Gold Capped may suit World of Warcraft players who regularly farm, craft or trade in-game and want organized guides across multiple game versions. It is less relevant to players looking for a crypto product, automated gameplay or guaranteed in-game income.

Gold Farm FAQs

What does Gold Capped offer?

Gold Capped offers guides for farming, professions, flipping, addons and auction-house methods across Retail and several WoW Classic versions. Members also get access to live-updating gold-per-hour lists and premium Discord channels.

How much does Gold Capped cost?

The homepage lists membership at $9.99 per month or $99.99 per year. One-time guides and courses are sold separately, but their prices are not listed there.

How do Gold Capped's gold-per-hour lists work?

The membership page says members can choose market, historical or sale-average prices for its live gold-per-hour lists, with North American and European support. The estimates are guides, not a guarantee of earnings.

Does Gold Capped include Discord support?

The membership includes access to member-only guides and Discord channels, with priority help in premium channels. The site says monthly members can cancel anytime.

Is Gold Capped a crypto or blockchain service?

Gold Capped provides guides and tools for World of Warcraft; it is not presented as a blockchain or cryptocurrency service. Its listed payment methods are PayPal and credit card through Stripe.

Compare

Gold Farm alternatives

All alternatives
SuperFarm logo

SuperFarm

Services

Score 5.0 out of 10

SuperFarm, now SuperVerse, began as a no-code DeFi and NFT farm tool and now runs a web3 gaming network around the SUPER token.

TVL $39.1K+13.2%Ethereum
Gravy logo

Gravy

Services

Score 6.8 out of 10

Gravy Rewards is a free Zillow-partnered loyalty app for renters and homebuyers that pays 5% back on rent and credits toward closing costs.

Felix logo

Felix

Services

Score 6.5 out of 10

Felix is a Canadian online healthcare service offering clinician-led treatment, prescriptions, and lab testing.

Social Media Marketing logoScore 6.5 out of 10

Ignite Social Media is an agency offering social strategy, content, community management, paid advertising, influencer campaigns, and analytics for brands.

Ten logo

Ten

Services

Score 6.5 out of 10

Wetten.com is a German-language comparison and information site for adults researching sports betting, casino, lottery and poker providers.

Roda logo

Roda

Services

Score 6.8 out of 10

Roda automates personalized WhatsApp requests for Google reviews for local businesses.

Same category

More Services dApps

Services rankings
Runnit logo

Runnit

Services

Score 7.1 out of 10

Runnit is a sports-group coordination platform for players and organizers managing pickup games, RSVPs, leagues, substitutes, and optional payments.

Beany logo

Beany

Services

Score 6.8 out of 10

Beany provides online accounting, tax, payroll and business advisory services for New Zealand businesses.

Cookie Finance logoScore 6.8 out of 10

Cookie Finance provides creator-focused tax, bookkeeping, payroll, and business services for content creators and their businesses.

Monster Academy logoScore 6.8 out of 10

Monster Academy offers live SEO and GEO courses for digital professionals and business owners, with recordings and an academy-issued attestation.

Pixelmart logo

Pixelmart

Services

Score 6.8 out of 10

Pixelmart is a digital marketing service and marketplace for businesses seeking AI-assisted marketing, managed services and creator bookings.

Chaser logo

Chaser

Services

Score 6.5 out of 10

Chaser is a crypto gambling guide and listings site for adults comparing casinos, sportsbooks, poker sites and promotions.

How we checked

Sources

No public sources were recorded for this review.

Last updated . Spotted an error? Tell us and we will correct it.