Comparison · Updated
KPK vs Sky Money: breadth or Sky-focused tools? (2026)
KPK offers a wider, multi-chain range of curated funds, vaults and treasury services. Sky Money focuses on savings, borrowing and Morpho vaults on Ethereum; fees are not published for either.

Sky Money
Risk Curators
TVL $95.3M · 1 chains
Side by side
KPK vs Sky Money at a glance
| KPK | Sky Money | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Risk Curators | Risk Curators |
| Chains | 11 listed networks, including Ethereum, Base and Arbitrum | Ethereum only |
| TVL | About $217.2 million | About $98.0 million |
| Token | KPK | SKY |
| Fees | Not published | Not published |
| Audits | Two audits listed; auditors and scope not detailed | No audits listed for this entry |
| Ease-of-use score | 6.5/10 | 7/10 |
| Standout features | Tokenised funds, curated vaults and treasury mandates | Sky Protocol access and Morpho lending vault curation |
| Best for | Users seeking multi-chain products, diversified funds or organisational treasury services | Ethereum users seeking Sky savings, rewards, staking, borrowing or Morpho vaults |
| Product focus | Curated exposure across several networks and product types | Savings and borrowing connected to the Sky ecosystem |
How KPK and Sky Money differ
KPK and Sky Money are both noncustodial projects in the Risk Curators category, but their offerings serve different needs. KPK spans 11 listed networks and combines curated yield vaults with tokenised funds and treasury mandates. It also describes policy-bound AI agents and Covered Vaults among its features. Its listed TVL is about $217.2 million.
Sky Money is a gateway to the Sky Protocol, formerly MakerDAO, offering savings, rewards, staking and borrowing. It also curates Morpho lending vaults, and its listed TVL is about $98.0 million. Ethereum is its only listed network. So the main choice is breadth versus focus: KPK offers more chain and product variety, while Sky Money centres on the Sky ecosystem and Morpho on Ethereum. Neither TVL figure guarantees future performance or safety.
Fees and costs
Neither KPK nor Sky Money publishes a fee schedule in the information available here. KPK does not state management, performance, deposit or withdrawal fees for its vaults, funds or treasury mandates. Sky Money does not state savings rates, borrowing costs or fees. Those terms can affect returns and borrowing decisions, so check the relevant app screens and documentation before committing funds.
Onchain transactions also incur network gas costs. KPK operates across 11 listed networks, so the applicable network and its costs depend on where you use a product. Sky Money lists Ethereum only, so transactions use Ethereum and incur its gas costs. Do not assume that a product’s displayed yield or reward is net of fees unless the project clearly explains how it is calculated. Rates and protocol terms can change, so verify them at the time of use.
Safety and risks
Both projects describe a noncustodial model, which means they do not hold user funds as a conventional custodian. That does not remove the risks of smart contracts, tokens or the underlying DeFi protocols. KPK lists two audits, but the auditors and audit scope are not detailed. Its vault and fund returns depend on the protocols receiving capital, and its automated execution adds model and execution risks. Covered Vaults are described as a protection layer, but that should not be treated as a guarantee against loss.
No audits are listed for Sky Money’s entry. That does not prove the underlying Sky Protocol or Morpho have never been audited; check their audit histories and the specific contracts involved. Sky Money also carries stablecoin and lending risks, as well as allocation risks in curated Morpho vaults. Neither project promises guaranteed returns. Use only funds you can afford to lose and confirm you are using Sky Money’s official site, since similarly named apps have been reported.
Features and user experience
KPK is the more varied option for users who want to choose among curated yield vaults, tokenised onchain funds and organisational treasury mandates. Its public reporting and analytics provide visibility into managed positions and performance. Some of its products are aimed at DAOs, institutions and capital allocators, so retail users may find fewer suitable options. Multi-chain availability also means checking that the particular product operates on the network you intend to use.
Sky Money brings savings, rewards, staking and borrowing together around the Sky Protocol, with Morpho vault curation as another feature. Its Ethereum-only deployment makes the network choice straightforward, but gives users no alternative listed chain. Specific rates, collateral types and borrowing terms are not published here, so confirm those details before acting. The ease-of-use scores are close: KPK is rated 6.5/10 and Sky Money 7/10. Treat those scores as a modest difference, not a substitute for checking product terms.
Which should you choose?
Choose KPK if you want broader chain coverage or need a curated fund, yield vault or treasury mandate. It has the larger listed TVL and a wider product range, but fee details are not published, audit scope is unclear, and some services are designed for organisations. Its multi-chain breadth is useful only if the specific product and network match your needs.
Choose Sky Money if your focus is Ethereum and you want access to Sky savings, rewards, staking or borrowing, or to curated Morpho lending vaults. Its interface covers several functions, but fees, rates and terms are not published here, and no audits are listed for its entry. For either project, assess the underlying protocols and current terms rather than choosing by TVL alone. Neither is a clear fit for someone who needs published costs or guaranteed returns.
Verdict: KPK or Sky Money?
Pick KPK if you want a broader curator with products across 11 listed networks, including yield vaults, tokenised funds and treasury mandates. Its listed TVL is larger, but many of its services target organisations, and its fees and audit scope are unclear. Pick Sky Money if you specifically want Ethereum-based access to Sky savings, rewards, staking or borrowing, or curated Morpho vaults. Its product focus is narrower, with fees and rates unpublished and no audits listed for its entry. For both, check current terms and underlying protocol risks before depositing.
Frequently asked questions
Which supports more chains?
KPK has 11 listed networks, while Sky Money lists Ethereum only. That gives KPK broader network choice, although gas costs and product availability can differ by chain.
Are fees published?
Neither publishes fee schedules in the information available here. Sky Money also does not state specific savings rates or borrowing costs.
Which has more audits listed?
KPK has two audits listed, but the auditors and scope are not detailed. No audits are listed for Sky Money’s entry; check the audit histories of Sky Protocol and Morpho before using their products.
Do KPK and Sky Money have tokens?
KPK’s listed token is KPK, and Sky Money’s is SKY. The token’s existence alone does not establish its value or make it necessary for using the products described.