Comparison · Updated
FlokiFi Locker vs GoPlus Locker V3: Which fits? (2026)
FlokiFi Locker covers more chains and asset types, while GoPlus Locker V3 adds target-price unlocks and has higher listed TVL. Fees are not fully published for either.

FlokiFi Locker
Token Locker
TVL $11.3M · 15 chains
GoPlus Locker V3
Token Locker
TVL $29.4M · 4 chains
Side by side
FlokiFi Locker vs GoPlus Locker V3 at a glance
| FlokiFi Locker | GoPlus Locker V3 | |
|---|---|---|
| Category | Token locker | Token locker |
| Chains | 15 EVM chains | 4 EVM chains |
| TVL | About $11.7 million | About $30.4 million |
| Associated token | FLOKI | GPS |
| Assets supported | LP tokens, ERC-20s, NFTs and ERC-1155 tokens | Tokens and liquidity |
| Unlock options | Time locks and scheduled vesting | Time, target-price, or combined unlock conditions |
| Fees | Fee amounts not published; check the app. Gas also applies. | Creation fees not published; earnings collection has an unspecified fee. Gas also applies. |
| Audits | Two audits listed; CertiK is named. Check the report scope. | No audits listed |
| Ease of use | Ease-of-use score: 8 | Ease-of-use score: 7.5 |
| Standout feature | Batch NFT locking and ERC-1155 support | Liquidity earnings can be collected while funds are locked |
| Best for | Projects needing broad chain and asset coverage, including NFT locks | Projects wanting price-based unlock conditions on four supported chains |
How the lockers differ
Both platforms create on-chain locks for tokens or liquidity, but they serve different project needs. FlokiFi Locker has the broader footprint: it lists 15 EVM chains and supports LP tokens, ERC-20 tokens, NFTs and ERC-1155 tokens. It also offers vesting schedules and batch locking for NFTs. GoPlus Locker V3 supports Ethereum, BNB Chain, Base and Arbitrum, with token and liquidity locks.
GoPlus's distinguishing option is its unlock logic. A project can set a time, a target price, or both as conditions for release. That can suit a lock designed around a price milestone, but it is more involved than a simple date-based lock. FlokiFi's approach is more flexible across asset types and chains, with time locks and vesting rather than a stated target-price trigger.
Features and fit
Choose FlokiFi Locker if your project needs to lock NFTs, ERC-1155 assets, or a mix of token types, or if it operates on one of the many supported chains beyond GoPlus's four. Batch NFT locking and scheduled vesting are useful when assets need different release patterns. Its listed ease-of-use score is 8, compared with 7.5 for GoPlus, though those scores do not replace checking the actual workflow and transaction details.
GoPlus Locker V3 is the better fit when a target-price unlock is central to the lock terms, or when liquidity providers should be able to collect earnings during the lock. Its listed TVL is about $30.4 million, compared with about $11.7 million for FlokiFi. TVL indicates the value shown as locked, not a guarantee of safety or a measure of whether the tool fits your requirements.
Fees to check before locking
Neither platform publishes a complete fee schedule here. FlokiFi Locker mentions a service fee and says referrers receive 25% of the transaction fee for locks they refer, but it does not state the fee amount. The charge may vary by chain or asset type, so check the amount in the app before signing.
GoPlus Locker V3 does not publish the fee for creating locks. It says a small fee applies when liquidity stakers collect earnings during a lock, but does not state the percentage. Both platforms also require blockchain gas for relevant transactions, including creating or changing locks and unlocking. Gas varies with the network and transaction conditions, so confirm the total shown in your wallet before proceeding. Do not assume that either locker is cheaper based on the information published here.
Security and trust
FlokiFi Locker has two audits listed and names CertiK as an auditor. That is a useful point of reference, but it does not establish that every deployed contract or version was covered. Check the audit reports and scope, particularly across the platform's 15 chains. GoPlus Locker V3 has no audits listed, so look for published reports and verify the relevant contract addresses before locking meaningful value.
Both use smart contracts, which means bugs or flawed unlock logic can put locked assets at risk. GoPlus's wider security focus is not a substitute for an audit of this locker. A lock only demonstrates that specified assets are subject to lock conditions; it does not prove the token or project is legitimate. Review the token, lock terms, contract address, and unlock conditions independently before committing assets.
Verdict: FlokiFi Locker or GoPlus Locker V3?
Pick FlokiFi Locker if you need broad EVM coverage, NFT or ERC-1155 locks, batch NFT locking, or scheduled vesting. It lists two audits, though you should check their scope and the contracts for your chosen chain. Pick GoPlus Locker V3 if four major EVM chains are enough and a target-price unlock or earnings collection during a liquidity lock matters more. GoPlus has higher listed TVL, but that is not a safety guarantee. For either option, confirm fees, contract addresses, lock terms and gas before signing; locking does not validate a project or token.
Frequently asked questions
Which locker has published audits?
FlokiFi Locker lists two audits and names CertiK, but an audit is not a guarantee and its scope should be checked. GoPlus Locker V3 has no audits listed.
Which locker supports more chains?
FlokiFi Locker supports 15 EVM chains, compared with four for GoPlus Locker V3. Check the supported-chain list in the app before creating a lock.
Can either locker unlock based on a token's price?
GoPlus Locker V3 supports time-based and target-price unlock conditions, including using both together. FlokiFi Locker offers time locks and scheduled vesting.
How much do the lockers charge?
Neither publishes full platform lock fees here. GoPlus also says it takes a small, unspecified fee when liquidity stakers collect earnings; network gas applies on both.